Parent Association

Current Committee Members: Joanna Fitzpatrick, John Murray, Petrina Egan, Martina Forde, Kay Tuohy, Treasa Gannon, Michelle Collins, Mary Paula Walsh, Kevin Reidy, Irene Corban.


National Parents Council Primary has been asked by the Joint Committee on Children and Youth Affairs to make a submission on Online Safety for Children and Young Adults.